"Megasealed were great. They took the time to tell us the ongoing maintenance our granite bench top needs". Justin, Emma and Cooper - Balmain

 

At Megasealed we aim to provide a high level of service and customer satisfaction, so it’s important for us to know that we are on the right track. 

Our customer questionnaire, handed to each and every customer since June 2010, has resulted in a 98% customer satisfaction rate.

But don't take our word for it ...

 

 

 

 

Megasealed Average Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.
Based on 681 ratings.


5

" After a thorough check of our shower leak, an appointment was made and Jason Dobbs, the technician sent an email the evening prior to confirm the time. He was on the dot, did another detailed assessment and explained what he was going to do. Jason proved to be a very sociable man and a dedicated professional. He did an outstanding job and I have to say that our shower looked like new. I am happy to recommend Megasealed and Jason Dobbs for their outstanding expertise. "

N/A - Tom
December 2015
5

" Megasealed came recommended to us and from initial contact were totally professional and friendly. It's so refreshing to deal with a local company who still understand the meaning of good customer service, turn up when they say they will turn up and do what they say they will do, without any hassle. Many thanks to Greg and Darcy for a first rate job. We will happily recommend you to others and will definitely contact you again should we require anything further. "

PJG - Doonan, QLD
December 2015
5

" I had just moved into a my "new" home complete with a renovated bathroom, only to notice water leaking between tiles and wall. After a Google search, I found megalsealed, and was highly impressed by their product. The day after I called, someone checked for the leak, and explained the problem. I have a plastic shower base, which has a lot of give in it, hence the leak in a recent bathroom renovation. After a couple of days' wait for wall to dry, the megalsealed treatment was applied, and no more leaks! All with whom I had contact with from megasealed were courteous and explained clearly what the problem and solution was. Sadly, they could not give more than a 5 year guarantee on the seal because of the plastic base, but the megasealed treatment has bought me some time to save for a more sound base. Highly recommend Megasealed. "

Audrey K - Mount Riverview, NSW
December 2015
5

" I find these days it is not very often businesses I deal with do exactly as they say they they will. To my surprise Megasealed Australia did exactly what I requested in the exact manner they said they would. Every aspect from initial contact by the sales consultant up to and including the completion of our 2 jobs was conducted in the most professional manner. I was at no time told any Bull#### or strung along by some one wanting to make them self sound important. Both jobs done on different days not once inconvenienced me, no mess was left at all and the advice given about when to use both areas was clear and concise. Such a pleasure to deal with people that know what they are doing and know what people are wanting. If you don't want to be mucked around or conned by unscrupulous service people definitely contact and use Megasealed Australia. Congratulations and best wishes to all at Megasealed. "

Norm Turner - Keilor Downs, VIC
November 2015
5

" Well Done. It's not often you get a professional job but Megasealed did. We are free from leaks and I would highly recommend this company to anyone who has water ingress in their property. Thanks again to the team at Megasealed. "

Ben O - Dover Height, NSW
November 2015
5

" We had sold our house in Kinross only to find out that our ensuite grout was porous and we had a water damage problem. We needed help really fast for the sale to go through. Megasealed came out really quickly, explained exactly what had to be done, and fitted us in within a few days. The job was done in a timely manner and it looked fabulous when it was finished. Would definitely recommend them . "

Elaine J - ABBEY, WA
November 2015
5

" Excellent work done by professional and friendly representatives. Our shower looks brand new and no more leaking water! Very impressed with how quickly you made this happen after our initial contact. Thankyou Megasealed. "

Louise M - Carey Park, WA
November 2015
4

" Great Service. Fast job completion turn around time and they really took the time to explain the problem and how it would be fixed. Great experience. "

Allen P - Chermside West, QLD
November 2015
5

" What can I say!! Happy,happy, extremely happy. My daughter recommended Megasealed to me after having had both her shower recesses done. had both her shower recesses Vincent and Jim (Perth team) you were both so professional and couldn't do enough from beginning to end. Jim was on time, courteous and so thorough in providing a quality service above and beyond anything I have experienced in the past! There needs to be more of you out there. I certainly will recommend your services. "

MARION COX - CHITTERING, WA
August 2015
5

" Fabulous service from start to finish. Such a pleasant experience to deal with the company and I'm super happy with the results of my new look bathroom. Thankyou and I fully recommend you to all. "

Mandy Tennent - Salisbury, QLD
August 2015
1 2 3 4 5

Want to see more testimonials, click here.

Book a Free Quote

Megasealed can provide a FREE quote and in-home inspection from one of our experienced and LOCAL consultants.

v
v
FREE QUOTE
GET A FREE QUOTE