"Megasealed were great. They took the time to tell us the ongoing maintenance our granite bench top needs". Justin, Emma and Cooper - Balmain

 

At Megasealed we aim to provide a high level of service and customer satisfaction, so it’s important for us to know that we are on the right track. 

Our customer questionnaire, handed to each and every customer since June 2010, has resulted in a 98% customer satisfaction rate.

But don't take our word for it ...

 

 

 

 

Megasealed Average Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.
Based on 685 ratings.


5

" Well done Peter and Phil. We have ticked all the right boxes, but having been a retail salesman for 50 years I think the right word should be exemplary. Thank you. "

Carol & Douglas B - East Maitland, NSW
June 2016
5

" Very pleased with the quality of the finished work. Bathroom left in very clean and tidy state. Highly recommended. "

Murray M - Byford , WA
June 2016
5

" Extremely happy with whole Megasealed experience. 1) Consultant was punctual. Explained what needed to be done after testing the area. Answered all of our questions and what he said would happen did. 2) Contact from office was polite, clear with instructions and informative. 3) Greg the technician texted the night before the job and turned up on time next day. Was efficient, clean and answered all our questions and provided detailed information on what to do on completion of the job. An excellent craftsman!! Job done was just like new. You cannot tell any difference between new and existing work. A great job by all at Megasealed. "

Kenneth G - Valentine, NSW
June 2016
5

" I only wish other tradespeople and businesses I deal with would carry out their work with such professionalism, courtesy and promptness. Not only that, Michael turned a very stressful situation around with his thoroughness and promptness. I would unreservedly recommend him to my colleagues, friends and family. Further his receptionist Alisha was excellent to deal with and kept me informed of arrangements along the way. I have done a lot of renovating and would definitely call Megasealed first in the future. 12/10 Great job, well done!! "

Mal S - Sunnybank Hills , QLD
June 2016
5

" We cannot speak more highly of the workmanship & professional manner of both Andrew and Stuart for the care and attention to every detail of the work carried out. We would absolutely recommend Megasealed to anyone requiring this service. "

A&J B - Golden Grove, SA
June 2016
4

" <p> The consultant and technician were both on time and did their job very well. We are extremely pleased with the result.</p> "

John & Michelle D - Berowra, NSW
June 2016
5

" I have to say a huge thank you for your help and compliment you on a job most impressively done. We are very happy with the result. Matt G though deserves an enormous wrap. He was a pleasure to have in the house, did the job quickly and efficiently but most impressive - he left the bathroom clean EVERY day he was there and when finished on the final day the bathroom was spotless. You don't get that level of care from many tradesmen. His work was impeccable. Would have no hesitation recommending Megasealed to friends. Thanks again guys. "

Anne A - St Ives, NSW
June 2016
5

" Not only was Steve punctual, but the job looked awesome and he was one of the tidiest tradesman that we have ever had. It is not often that you get such good customer service and we think you deserve to know. Keep that operator! He is a great representative for your company. We would thoroughly recommend your service and would not hesitate to use you again. "

Lisa B - Secret Harbour, WA
May 2016
5

" Three different people recommended Megasealed to me, one of them a consultant for a related service. When I told him I was using Megasealed, he said he'd had a job done 20 years ago and was interested to see when he recently did renovations, that the seal was still perfectly intact with no leaks. The other 2 were friends who both had work done, one recently and one about 15 years ago. "

Lee P - Narraweena, NSW
April 2016
5

" Very very impressed with the work manship of the contractor!!!! Polite, clean and very knowledgeable. Im so pleased with the end result! Money well spent! "

Korina B - Cranbourne north, VIC
April 2016
1 2 3 4 5

Want to see more testimonials, click here.

Book a Free Quote

Megasealed can provide a FREE quote and in-home inspection from one of our experienced and LOCAL consultants.

v
v
FREE QUOTE
GET A FREE QUOTE