"Megasealed were great. They took the time to tell us the ongoing maintenance our granite bench top needs". Justin, Emma and Cooper - Balmain

 

At Megasealed we aim to provide a high level of service and customer satisfaction, so it’s important for us to know that we are on the right track. 

Our customer questionnaire, handed to each and every customer since June 2010, has resulted in a 98% customer satisfaction rate.

But don't take our word for it ...

 

 

 

 

Megasealed Average Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.
Based on 681 ratings.


5

" Thank you Megasealed for doing a superb job at great price. Our shower has stopped leaking and it looks brand new too. Both Thorston and Naville were very professional and efficient! "

Arti - Cleveland, QLD
August 2016
5

" Excellent service all round. "

Nick T - Rivervale, WA
June 2016
5

" Great prompt service thank you! "

Maree B - Bicton, WA
June 2016
5

" Everything was very professional and I would highly recommend. Definitely a stress free experience! "

Sue S - East Perth, WA
June 2016
5

" Thank you for going the extra mile and repairing those extra damaged areas in the shower, much appreciated. As I mentioned, when I need further shower repair services in future, I will give you the business. "

Roger H - Eagleby, QLD
June 2016
4

" Thank you for your work Megasealed. This is our third bathroom and we're happy with all the work done. "

Atsuko F - Pymble , NSW
June 2016
5

" Everything related to our job was businesslike and pleasant. From the moment of our first enquiry to the final completion, we were handled professionally and competently...... Daniel has been very helpful. "

J & E - Pymble , NSW
June 2016
5

" We have had Megasealed twice previously and they have been excellent every time - and the staff are very professional. "

John & Colleen W - Castle Hille, NSW
June 2016
5

" Well done Peter and Phil. We have ticked all the right boxes, but having been a retail salesman for 50 years I think the right word should be exemplary. Thank you. "

Carol & Douglas B - East Maitland, NSW
June 2016
5

" Very pleased with the quality of the finished work. Bathroom left in very clean and tidy state. Highly recommended. "

Murray M - Byford , WA
June 2016
1 2 3 4 5

Want to see more testimonials, click here.

Book a Free Quote

Megasealed can provide a FREE quote and in-home inspection from one of our experienced and LOCAL consultants.

v
v
FREE QUOTE
GET A FREE QUOTE