"Megasealed were great. They took the time to tell us the ongoing maintenance our granite bench top needs". Justin, Emma and Cooper - Balmain

 

At Megasealed we aim to provide a high level of service and customer satisfaction, so it’s important for us to know that we are on the right track. 

Our customer questionnaire, handed to each and every customer since June 2010, has resulted in a 98% customer satisfaction rate.

But don't take our word for it ...

 

 

 

 

Megasealed Average Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.
Based on 756 ratings.


4

" Very happy with the service provided by Marc and Phil. Good tradies like you are hard to come by "

P. Ralston - Como, WA
August 2017
5

" Your consultant Vincent was very prompt and explained our predicament clearly Thank you "

Tony M - Tuart Hill, WA
August 2017
5

" Marc has finished the grouting job in our bathroom and we are thrilled with the result. He has done an excellent job and the bathroom now looks like new again. We appreciated Marc's positive approach both to his work and to us, the clients. He was willing to listen and answer our questions. Marc consulted us about the grout colour for the shower floor and his solution for grouting between the bath and the vanity unit. He cleaned up diligently and left the bathroom very clean. We will certainly recommend Megasealed "

Pat and Richard - North Beach, WA
August 2017
4

" Bo has just completed the work here at our house, he is a very nice chap and did an excellent job in cleaning up the mess and completing the job without any problems, hopefully this will correct our problem with the showers leaking and we can get walls re plastered and painted in a few months time. "

Nola D - Canningvale, WA
August 2017
4

" I just wanted to let you know that we are absolutely thrilled with the result of our ensuite floor. After looking at the crappy job that had been done twice before by other companies, we are over the moon at the result that Megasealed has done. Thank you "

Ronnie M - Kalamunda, WA
August 2017
4

" Very happy with your work, outstanding result. "

Vicki G - Ballajura, WA
August 2017
5

" Just like to thank you and your company for the work on our balcony which has just been completed. Bo, who did the repairs was great. A very professional job form start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who requires repairs to either balconies or bathorroms "

Carol W - Karrinyup, WA
August 2017
5

" I would just like to provide some feedback on Graeme who was allocated to repair the grout in my two showers. He was polite, on time, very helpful and did a great job. Additionally he cleanded up after himself leaving little to no dust/mess. Thank you - great service. "

C T - West Swan, WA
August 2017
5

" Your prompt, helpful and professional service and updates are very much appreciated and noted. "

Strata - M.C
August 2017
5

" Just want to say how very pleased I am on the removal of anti-slip from shower recess and the new grouting. Looks great, please thank Mark for me. "

G F - Kingsley, WA
August 2017
1 2 3 4 5

Want to see more testimonials, click here.

Book a Free Quote

Megasealed can provide a FREE quote and in-home inspection from one of our experienced and LOCAL consultants.

v
v
FREE QUOTE
GET A FREE QUOTE