At Megasealed we aim to provide a high level of service and customer satisfaction, so it’s important for us to know that we are on the right track. Our customer questionnaire, handed to each and every customer since June 2010, has resulted in a 98% customer satisfaction rate. But don't take our word for it ...

Megasealed Average Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.
Based on 770 ratings.


5

" I just wanted to say a big thank you and Chris from my dealings with him is definitely an asset to Megasealed. Chris has gone above and beyond with his services to make sure that the job runs smoothly and that the owner is happy with the work that has been carried out. Chris has helped by calling the owner after hours to also explained to him the process of the work that will be carried out. "

Loren H - Edgeworth, NSW
July 2017
5

" Graham came in today 04/07/2017 to fix our shower which had a suspected leak. He was very friendly and professional and checked for any possible leaks or other problems.He sealed around the taps and on the shower floor after scraping some of the old sealer off. He must have spent about 2 hours doing the work. He is an excellent worker and a very pleasant young man. We have never had any problems with Megasealed. Every time we contact them with a problem they are out just about straight away. "

Maria and Patrick M - Armadale , WA
July 2017
5

" Great service and greatly appreciated. "

Belle Property - Sarah S
June 2017
5

" I was pleased with the work done, and its timeliness. Thank you. "

Anna W - Pymble, NSW
June 2017
5

" What a lovely chap your Tech is. He did everything that was expected of him & didn’t leave any mess. He was an absolute pleasure to have in my home and I’m very glad to have met him "

Stephanie - Killara, NSW
June 2017
5

" Megasealed Service was excellent "

Elena - Cammeray, NSW
June 2017
5

" Excellent service "

Elena - Cammeray , NSW
June 2017
5

" Thank you very much for the shower repair. The way the job was done from quoting to the finished product was perfect, extremely happy with the service you and your technician provided. Should I require any other waterproofing repairs in future you will be first on my list. "

Brett B - Werrington County , NSW
June 2017
5

" Thanks Peter.....Please thank the technician for a fabulous job. He arrived on time, was very professional and the shower looks great! "

Mark E - ACT, ACT
June 2017
5

" Excellent, thank you so much for your prompt services. . "

Fowler Homes - Amy O
May 2017
1 2 3 4 5

Book a Free Quote

Megasealed can provide a FREE quote and in-home inspection from one of our experienced and LOCAL consultants.

v
v
FREE QUOTE
GET A FREE QUOTE