At Megasealed we aim to provide a high level of service and customer satisfaction, so it’s important for us to know that we are on the right track. Our customer questionnaire, handed to each and every customer since June 2010, has resulted in a 98% customer satisfaction rate. But don't take our word for it ...

Megasealed Average Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.
Based on 713 ratings.


5

" Everything was very professional and I would highly recommend. Definitely a stress free experience! "

Sue S - East Perth, WA
June 2016
5

" Thank you for going the extra mile and repairing those extra damaged areas in the shower, much appreciated. As I mentioned, when I need further shower repair services in future, I will give you the business. "

Roger H - Eagleby, QLD
June 2016
4

" Thank you for your work Megasealed. This is our third bathroom and we're happy with all the work done. "

Atsuko F - Pymble , NSW
June 2016
5

" Everything related to our job was businesslike and pleasant. From the moment of our first enquiry to the final completion, we were handled professionally and competently...... Daniel has been very helpful. "

J & E - Pymble , NSW
June 2016
5

" We have had Megasealed twice previously and they have been excellent every time - and the staff are very professional. "

John & Colleen W - Castle Hill, NSW
June 2016
5

" Well done Peter and Phil. We have ticked all the right boxes, but having been a retail salesman for 50 years I think the right word should be exemplary. Thank you. "

Carol & Douglas B - East Maitland, NSW
June 2016
5

" Very pleased with the quality of the finished work. Bathroom left in very clean and tidy state. Highly recommended. "

Murray M - Byford , WA
June 2016
5

" Extremely happy with whole Megasealed experience. 1) Consultant was punctual. Explained what needed to be done after testing the area. Answered all of our questions and what he said would happen did. 2) Contact from office was polite, clear with instructions and informative. 3) Greg the technician texted the night before the job and turned up on time next day. Was efficient, clean and answered all our questions and provided detailed information on what to do on completion of the job. An excellent craftsman!! Job done was just like new. You cannot tell any difference between new and existing work. A great job by all at Megasealed. "

Kenneth G - Valentine, NSW
June 2016
5

" I only wish other tradespeople and businesses I deal with would carry out their work with such professionalism, courtesy and promptness. Not only that, Michael turned a very stressful situation around with his thoroughness and promptness. I would unreservedly recommend him to my colleagues, friends and family. Further his receptionist Alisha was excellent to deal with and kept me informed of arrangements along the way. I have done a lot of renovating and would definitely call Megasealed first in the future. 12/10 Great job, well done!! "

Mal S - Sunnybank Hills , QLD
June 2016
5

" We cannot speak more highly of the workmanship & professional manner of both Andrew and Stuart for the care and attention to every detail of the work carried out. We would absolutely recommend Megasealed to anyone requiring this service. "

A&J B - Golden Grove, SA
June 2016
1 2 3 4 5

Book a Free Quote

Megasealed can provide a FREE quote and in-home inspection from one of our experienced and LOCAL consultants.

v
v
FREE QUOTE
GET A FREE QUOTE