At Megasealed we aim to provide a high level of service and customer satisfaction, so it’s important for us to know that we are on the right track. Our customer questionnaire, handed to each and every customer since June 2010, has resulted in a 98% customer satisfaction rate. But don't take our word for it ...

Megasealed Average Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.
Based on 756 ratings.


5

" I was pleased with the work done, and its timeliness. Thank you. "

Anna W - Pymble, NSW
June 2017
5

" What a lovely chap your Tech is. He did everything that was expected of him & didn’t leave any mess. He was an absolute pleasure to have in my home and I’m very glad to have met him "

Stephanie - Killara, NSW
June 2017
5

" Megasealed Service was excellent "

Elena - Cammeray, NSW
June 2017
5

" Excellent service "

Elena - Cammeray , NSW
June 2017
5

" Thank you very much for the shower repair. The way the job was done from quoting to the finished product was perfect, extremely happy with the service you and your technician provided. Should I require any other waterproofing repairs in future you will be first on my list. "

Brett B - Werrington County , NSW
June 2017
5

" Thanks Peter.....Please thank the technician for a fabulous job. He arrived on time, was very professional and the shower looks great! "

Mark E - ACT, ACT
June 2017
5

" Excellent, thank you so much for your prompt services. . "

Fowler Homes - Amy O
May 2017
5

" Just wanted to let you know we are extremely happy with how the shower now looks in our main bathroom. Alison was fantastic with the initial consult and Mark the technician did a great job of the shower. We would (and already have) recommend MegaSealed to other people. We will also get you back soon to fix our ensuite shower. Very professional company to deal with through the whole process. Thank you very kindly..... "

Jacki R - Darch, WA
May 2017
5

" Warren (Brisbane Central Branch) did a fantastic job water proofing our apartment's tiled balcony nearly 7 years ago with the Megasealed epoxy product. He's very thorough and has proven the product works. Thanks Warren - definitely 5 stars. "

Pamela Benton - Kangaroo Point, QLD
April 2017
5

" Hi Graham, Thank you for your email. I really appreciate your efforts in this matter. I have got the number for the plumber and will get in touch with him. Thanking you kindly once again, you are a gentlemen. "

Stefania C - Hillsdale, NSW
March 2017
1 2 3 4 5

Book a Free Quote

Megasealed can provide a FREE quote and in-home inspection from one of our experienced and LOCAL consultants.

v
v
FREE QUOTE
GET A FREE QUOTE